Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Town Hall Burger & Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Town Hall Burger & Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stacie 1 day ago

Fried Pickles

The fried pickles are so good! Definitely recommend them.

Cindylouwho 3 days ago

Southwest Salad

I love the Southwest Salad with grilled chicken. The black beans, corn and fresh salad fixings are so good. I plan on celebrating my 69th birthday there on Monday 10/03 with my family. Cindy West

Deborah 5 days ago

Chopped Salad

Wonderful salad! I now get cravings for it. Usually order it with a protein: lamb patty or salmon.

Ncmansour 9 days ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

I don't see the Salad with Ahi Tuna on the online menu, but I had it, and it was DELICIOUS and I'm sure I would also like the sandwich. Perfect amount of crunch, sweetness, and spice. I love anything with onion straws, and the tuna was prepared rare to order. I will definitely be back.

Susan 12 days ago

Ahi Tuna Sandwich

My favorite sandwich on the menu. I love the fresh slaw on the sandwich. The bun is so soft and tasty. I love this sandwich.

Stacie 1 day ago

Onion Rings

The best onion rings I've ever had! I like to order them with ranch instead of the honey mustard. Delicious!

Kathy 4 days ago

Perfect Burger - Small 5.3 oz

Love this place! Fast and good too! Close to home. Great location in Raleigh!

Chelsey 6 days ago

10th Anniversary Burger & Fries Combo

Fantastic

Meg 9 days ago

Perfect Burger - Large 8 oz

Excellent and classic burger. Hidden behind southpoint with easy parking and great service. Can't wait to make this a new go to burger spot

Thomas 16 days ago

Town Hall Burger

Patty is really juicy and the bacon is amazing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA