Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Town Hall Burger & Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Town Hall Burger & Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ncyankee4912 1 day ago

California Burger

The California burger was HUGE. And delicious. Just the right amount of spice, cooked to order. Had sweet potato fries as a side and again a HUGE amount. I'm definitely going back

Carol Anne 4 days ago

Shrimp Taco

We were visiting from Florida and invited out for dinner to a neighbors. They fed us from this place. We all enjoyed it sooooo much we ordered again from my daughter's place the very next night!! My husband ordered the shrimp taco and he wished he'd ordered two more!!! He said they were so delicious!! Next time in town we'll order again from here!

Maddiebritt 6 days ago

Kids Chicken Tenders

My family and I love coming to town hall, it is one of our favorite restaurants in the area. The chicken tenders are amazing, they are so juicy that it makes you want to come back for more!

Courtlee19 11 days ago

California Burger

Love that you can get a quick meal and sit down or sit at the bar and enjoy a few beers and food. Great food too! We'll be back for sure!

Creatingmindspace 16 days ago

California Burger

Everything was preprepared to perfection. The burger was cooked exactly the way I asked for it to be prepared. The ingredients were fresh and the burger was beautifully assembled. I love Town Hall's burgers and I eat them often enough. They're always delicious, but tonight's was excellent!

Geneanew 16 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

I thought it was crazy to order a crab cake sandwich at a burger place, but it was really good. I would order it again.

Shainatromp 16 days ago

Coconut Style Fried Chicken

If you love friend chicken you have to try the coconut style fried chicken sandwich. The coconut and honey mustard combination on this sandwich is amazing. Plus, it all comes on a delicious pretzel bun. Every time I eat here I think I should try something else, but then I remember how much I loved this sandwich and I can't bring myself to order anything else. I highly recommend it!

Christinasvc 19 days ago

Wings

Lots of meat on the bone. Smothered in sauce. Delicious wings! Fast and friendly service to match

Scoley15 19 days ago

California Burger

I've had several different burgers here and they have all been FANTASTIC! The Carolina Burger is probably my favorite if I had to pick one. All the food is great and atmosphere is excellent. My favorite place to grab a bite in the area for sure!

Erachhomeschools 21 days ago

Tar Heel Burger

So good! It was a great balance of flavors—the coleslaw and pimiento cheese added a great twist on the burger and pulled pork.

Roger 22 days ago

Chopped Salad

Their chopped salads are excellent! We actually come here for the salads. Huge portions and tasty ingredients. Get it with grilled chicken on top to make it perfect.

Nick 22 days ago

Carolina Burger

I ordered a Carolina Burger with fries and as usual it was awesome. I ordered on line for curbside pickup. When I arrived I parked in one of the designated curbside spots at the assigned time and then waited about 5 minutes no one ever came out to bring out my order. Waiters were coming out to serve diners who were seated outside but no one came over to ask about my order. When I went inside (now it's not curbside, now it's pickup) I asked about my order and was pointed to a table of about 3 other orders along with mine. So I put the tip I had intended on giving to the person that would have brought out my order back in my pocket, took my order and left. Not horrible but still annoying and they still make a great burger.

Jakes504 24 days ago

Town Hall Grilled Chicken

Perfectly cooked chicken, great options for bread and incredibly good toppings! One of the best in holly springs

Nolemonkey 25 days ago

Tar Heel Burger

I got this burger without the slaw, as I not a big fan of cabbage, but it was FANTASTIC. The pulled pork and bbq sauce was delicious and perfectly complements the burger. Then to finish it off, it was covered but tantalizingly delicious pimento cheese. It is very big, so if you have a big appetite, you will be easily satisfied or if your appetite is not as big, you will have some awesome leftovers for the next day. I highly recommend pairing it with the poutine fries. It is a heavenly combination, but come hungry or bring a friend to help you finish it.

Adwyer 26 days ago

Barbecue Atlantic Salmon

Really good, but mine came on a brioche bun (which was yummy) instead of the naan - which I was looking forward to. The salmon was cooked just right, but I would have liked more BBQ sauce and feta/dill sauce.

Adwyer 26 days ago

Ahi Tuna

Really fresh and delicious - the tuna is perfectly seasoned/marinated and the toppings are nice and spicy - but I would like more slaw and sauce. I added avocado and jalepenos - think those would be good regular additions.

Srreed85 29 days ago

California Burger

I'm from a foodie city, Chicago. I am also a restaurant industry vet who has worked at some of the best restaurants in Chicago. As such, I am hard to please. In RDU, I've largely found the Burger scene to be unimpressive until I tried Town hall. Well done. Burger was a nice medium well on a door dash order. That shows you that they're smart enough to slightly undercook the burger (it keeps cooking on its own) so that it arrives at the right temp and not overcooked. Portion size is great and the oversized bun was soft and perfectly complimented the burger. I also got an order of wings and they are not the paltry wings that BWW or Taco Mac try to shill. Actual jumbo wings, succulent and juicy. BBQ sauce was ok, but not mind blowing. Blue Cheese dressing seemed made from scratch as well. Really well done. Will return.

Chris 29 days ago

Turkey Burger

Great food! The menu has a nice selection, and the food has good flavor.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Carolina Burger

I just ordered this burger from the briar chapel location, and didn't get the usual carolina burger that I always eat. When I called, they stated the menu changed, and it now comes with coleslaw, chili, mustard and ketchup. This is a TOTALLY different burger.

Dashmoore2012 about 1 month ago

Coconut Style Fried Chicken

Yuuummmmm, THBB coconut style fried chicken sandwich is soooo delicious! Even better with pretzel bites, sweet potato fries and any dark beer Town Hall offers. I MISS SEEING YOU ALL! Take out is working, but there's nothing like being at Town Hall with the varied sports, great fresh beer (and cider!) selection, great staff and awesome food. Can't wait for you to open back up!

Russell 1 day ago

Montreal Burger

Great flavor with heavy onions and peppers! If you like Montreal sauce you will love this burger.

Carol Anne 4 days ago

Mediterranean Lamb Burger

We were visiting from Florida and invited out for dinner to a neighbors. They fed us from this place. We all enjoyed it sooooo much we ordered again from my daughter's place the very next night!! My lamb-beef burger on a gluten-free bun was so delicious!! Next time in town we'll order again from here!

Marcia 8 days ago

Barbecue Atlantic Salmon

Messy but delicious! I wasn't sure about the combination of the toppings but it was really awesome! I'd definitely recommend this sandwich...and I'll have it again!

Nikkibaez 13 days ago

Perfect Burger - Large 8 oz

Had a delicious burger and sweet potato fries! We're excited to have a burger spot close to home!

Monicabug 16 days ago

Coconut Style Fried Chicken

The flavor was amazing and the chicken tender. I have taken so many people back to enjoy this the burgers and the best sides in town. So worth it.

Geneanew 16 days ago

Fries Poutine

No visit to Town Hall is complete without a side of poutine fries!

Jeremy 17 days ago

Town Hall Supreme Burger

We visited Town Hall Burger & Beer in Holly Springs for the first time last night, and man are we glad we did! All of the food we had was fantastic (appetizers, burgers, sides, beer) and I'm going to specifically review the Supreme Burger. I really love my burgers and usually opt for a build-your-own option. Here, this burger is not for the faint of heart! With the Supreme burger you get not one 8oz patty but TWO 8oz patties cooked to your taste in temperature. I ordered Medium...translating to "Some pink"...and the patties were done perfectly. I added brown spicy mustard, fresh jalapeños, and pepper jack cheese for a tremendous burger with a bit of a spicy kick. I paired this with the Sweetwater 420 beer for an amazing meal. We will definitely be back to Town Hall Burger & Beer!

Kristenandaaron 19 days ago

Coconut Style Fried Chicken

I love burgers, so it's saying something if I come to a burger place for a chicken sandwich. It's huge, and so tasty. I love the fresh bakery pretzel bun. I've had both the buffalo and coconut style fried chicken sandwiches. They're both great. Also, try the mushroom polenta. It will not disappoint.

R 20 days ago

Montreal Burger

A really good burger with great flavor. A little char on the outside and moist on the inside. The Montreal sauce gives this burger a unique flavor.

Jandswehr 21 days ago

Carolina Burger

Delicious! I loved the dish and will be back soon!

Jeff 22 days ago

Mediterranean Lamb Burger

This burger is really great. very tender lamb with good sauce.

Kidflash99 24 days ago

Perfect Burger - Large 8 oz

I was concerned about the cost, but I must admit that was a darn good burger. I'd recommend giving TownHall Burger & Beer a try.

Judithisabel 25 days ago

Carolina Burger

The burger was delicious, and the bun held up great with the generous amount of guacamole. I will definitely be back.

Tiahxlee 25 days ago

Impossible Burger

Let me say that this place has the best taste and very well seasoned Impossible Burgers. I usually order it with Tater Tots. Recently they made some changes with a dill sauce and some additional toppings. I called and let me be very clear it was delicious that I had to make sure my order was right. Hands down my favorite place to eat.

Adwyer 26 days ago

Spinach Quinoa Burger

Really yummy vegetarian burger option that felt very veggie-filled vs. trying to be like a meat burger. I would definitely order again, with extra dill feta sauce. It had kindof an Indian spice flavor to it - nicely balanced with the quinoa and spinach and parmesan

Jamie 27 days ago

Chopped Salad

This is by far my favorite "go to" salad. The fried onions on top really round out all the other ingredients.

Jennifer071972 29 days ago

6 Cheese Grilled Cheese

OMG YUMMMM! Perfect, cheesy and a bit of spicy make this the reason I'll never make another GC at home again! The answer is "NO" if you want to try a bite of mine!!! I love it!

Lmetzker31 about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

One of my go to's when I come to Town Hall (besides beer) is the patty melt. The beef is always juicy and the sauce delicious with the rye bread - which I love as a change up from my usual whole wheat. Their regular potato fries are also on point. Those or a crispy salad on the side fills my belly and keeps me full for hours.

Kathyivey52 about 1 month ago

Truffle Parmesan Fries

Great fries!!! Just came out of fryer!!! They were delicious!

Ashacpatel about 1 month ago

Coconut Style Fried Chicken

We love Town Hall and are frequent patrons. Our family's favorite dishes are the build your own Turkey Burger and The Coconut Fried Chicken Sandwich. Both are packed with flavor and always hit the spot!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA