Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Town Hall Burger & Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Town Hall Burger & Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cwhitgo 12 days ago

The Mondo Burger

It was excellent. Lots of great toppings on it and it somehow worked well. Service was great and food came out in a timely manner.

Adam J 19 days ago

Chicken Tender Basket

Fresh and tasty batter. Dipped them in Ranch dressing with fresh-cut fries on the side. Our Daughter loved them as well.

Camcpit 21 days ago

Perfect Burger - Small 5.3 oz

We are new to area and found this restaurant online . It had good reviews so we figured we would try it out. Definitely, an awesome burger joint! High restaurant quality ingredients, wide selection of menu, family friendly environment. I had Southwest salad, hubby had Perfect burger, kids had burger kids meals. I love that they had salmon in menu, tacos, and salads along with a wide variety of other foods. Tables are inside and outside. Service was respectful, courteous and prompt.

David 26 days ago

The Mondo Burger

Always great food from this location!

Harriet 29 days ago

Town Hall Burger

I liked the build your own burger. I added bacon, grilled mushrooms, grilled onions, apple bacon ordered extra crunchy and lettuce and tomato. The bacon on the burger wasn't crunchy at all but they when I showed them the server brought out a side of crunchy bacon out to me and I switched it out. Then it was a good burger. The onion strings and the potato chips I ordered were good and big enough to share with two friends with me

Alfreda Jordan 18 days ago

Kids' Burger

The burger was good will order again.

Sholdste 21 days ago

Barbecue Atlantic Salmon

Excellent service, outstanding meal - just a worthwhile, memorable experience. Will be back!!!

Vincentjones0805 21 days ago

Buffalo Style Fried Chicken

It was my first time ordering but will not be the last. The Chicken sandwich was huge , moist and flavorful. The toppings were good and not overpowering.

Kristin 27 days ago

THBB Fried Mac N Cheese

Delicious batter. Hot. Fresh. Amazing queso with it!!

Matt 29 days ago

Fresh Cut Idaho French Fries

Perfectly cooked and delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA